My Poem

I watched you, I listened to you
Everything I risked in my love for you
But was there anything for me in your mind?
the game was so cruel that the death was kind
Someday I realised that you faked me
and doing nothing I sat down with head in my knee
No matter that you loved me not
but you were in my heart, to whom my hands belong
I lost my love, I lost meaning of my life
Really speaking, my life was her but the meaning was mine
Not the love but its meaning turned sore
my life continued without that glamour and glare
Death was so kind, that I left my body with hopes of great afterlife

This is what I call great
Writing a song about you
on this heavenly slate
Sitting in this chair
Hearing the bagpipe sound like blurr!
Being so happy one;
Why should I think about YOU BLOODY GIRL?

प्रतिक्रिया व्यक्त करा

