Missing something

Something is missing in my life
I don’t know what
I don’t know how
Something is missing in my life

Lots of work, I have got to do
Lots of aims, I need to achieve
But, something is missing in my life

I am still young, exploring the world
still imperfect, I need to strive
Something is missing in my life

Is that friendship or is that love?
Am I leading to such bad kind of life?
Still, something is missing in my life


Bank balance soaring,
Ambitions rising,
Trying new things,
Buying a new life
Coz, something was missing in my previous life…
प्रतिक्रिया व्यक्त करा

