BULL SHIT

My life has been bullshit
Bullshit of an ass
Comin outta asshole
Stinkin like clown
n Honking like dog

My life hae been bullshit
My life has been bullshit

When I go, meet a girl
She keeps talkin,
Lips movin sensually
B**bs swaying harmfully
All in a public place
That gives me bullshit
I go n touch her
She is not stinkin
But talks of being virgin
That gives me bullshit

My life hae been bullshit
My life has been bullshit

Stinkin like dog
Honking like clown

My life hae been bullshit
My life has been bullshit

If you like those words above and the meaning (if any), you are a bullshitter. And if you don’t like them, you are (aaakkkshhiieee!) allergic to bullshit.

6 thoughts on “BULL SHIT”

    1. खरं आहे! Written just on an impulse…
      थोडा रॅप/रॉक स्टाईलने विचार करुन बघ, बघ काही थोडातरी अर्थ लागतो का?

      काहीही असलं तरी सरळसोट अर्थ (रडक्या कवितेसारखा) नाही हे खरं!

प्रतिक्रिया व्यक्त करा

