If I have

If I have ever been touched
its by you
If I have ever been cared
its by you

You brought me
the fragrant kiss
You took me away
to world-full of bliss
If I have ever been loved
its by you

If I have ever been touched
its by you

When I had my eyes
burning with sunshine
You brought an umbrella
everything would sublime
If I have ever been shielded
its by you

If I have ever been cared
its by you

Never before the greener pastures
meant so much
Never before did my hand
hold so much
If I ever loved someone
its only you
If I have ever been loved
its by you

Ever been cared…
By you…

Alhad Mahabal
12 July 11

One thought on “If I have”

प्रतिक्रिया व्यक्त करा

