A detached view on the Society

So here is next video blog. This video was ready for long but the editing part really took the time. This time around I had spoken about the society. One may argue that the views expressed here heavily lopsided. Yes they are. My aim was to document those and I have done that. I have made no effort to analyse, weigh in the opposite views and present a more correct form of those. Instead, I am presenting you whatever I honestly felt. So they do have a sizable degree of truth in them. I wish to have a good discussion, if this video successfully sparks it off.

प्रतिक्रिया व्यक्त करा

